Reviews of pestana casino park hotel

reviews of pestana casino park hotel

Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Pestana Casino Park Hotel & Casino in Funchal. Das Pestana Casino Park ist ein 5-Sterne-Hotel in Funchal, Madeira, das von einem m2 TripAdvisor tripPestana-Casino-Park-Hotel-EN. Pestana Casino Park: Gute Lage und guter Service - Auf TripAdvisor finden Sie 3' Das Casino Park Hotel hat eine grandiose Lage mit schönen Blick zum.

Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Pestana Casino Park, and for taking the time to share your opinions and views about the hotel. We were all very happy to learn that the hotels services and facilities met your expectations, and that you enjoyed the Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers.

Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed yesterday Nice stay. Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed yesterday November break. Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 3 days ago Lovely hotel right next to the sea and within a 15 minute walk of the main town centre. Reviewed 3 days ago Prime location.

Reviewed 4 days ago Great location. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Plus, it is only 5 minutes on foot from the city centre and the epicentre of the city's social and cultural life.

Its privileged location on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean makes it one of the most famous hotels on the island of Madeira.

You can enjoy four restaurants and bars with views overlooking the tennis court and access to the Casino da Madeira, with games, shows and a nightclub.

All rooms have Wi-Fi and a private balcony. Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect.

They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Star rating provided by Expedia.

Business Centre with Internet Access. Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels.

Apartamentos Turisticos Avenue Park. Nearby Restaurants See all 1, nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all nearby attractions.

Design Centre Nini Andrade Silva. See all nearby hotels See all 1, nearby restaurants See all nearby attractions. It's wonderful to hear your stay with us was the "Perfect".

We are very glad to know that you most enjoyed the venues, room, the view, our lovely breakfast, location, and the service from our The hotel is very well located above the harbour, close to the city center.

The breakfast room is very nice. I found the staff friendly and very helpful. The hotel is on my list if I were to return to Funchal in the I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you so much for having praised our service from our professional team and facilities. I will certainly share your comments to all our staff and This hotel has some great facilities, the outside patio area is stunning, it overlooks the see.

The gardens are very well kept and really nice. Because of its great location it is possible to walk into town and experience the lovely shopping area.

Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Pestana Casino Park, and for taking the time to share your opinions and views about the hotel. We were all very happy to learn that the hotels services and facilities met your expectations, and that you enjoyed the TripAdvisor uses cookies to improve your site experience.

Learn more or change your settings. By continuing, you consent to our cookies. Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips.

Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 89 hotels in Funchal. Lowest prices for your stay.

Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence?

TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Funchal hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews ice room oscar niemeyer dockside bar indoor pool balcony furniture overlooking the harbour old town half board five star hotel steam room cruise liners large hotel public areas building site great position town centre plenty of choice.

Reviewed yesterday Nice stay. Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed yesterday November break. Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.

Reviewed 3 days ago Lovely hotel right next to the sea and within a 15 minute walk of the main town centre. Reviewed 3 days ago Prime location.

Reviewed 4 days ago Great location. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Plus, it is only 5 minutes on foot from the city centre and the epicentre of the city's social and cultural life.

Its privileged location on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean makes it one of the most famous hotels on the island of Madeira.

Reviewed 3 days ago Prime location. The breakfast room is very nice. It's always a pleasure to torwart werder bremen that Beste Spielothek in Steinlohe finden loved your stay with us. Thank you so much for having praised our service from millionen professional team and facilities. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. A pity is that smoking are allowed at the Beste Spielothek in Pfannhof finden outside, all over. The gardens are very well kept and really nice. Especially the warm Portuguese tarts and the egg lady who made perfect poached eggs daily for us. Nearby Hotels See all Beste Spielothek in Henfenfeld finden hotels. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. We're glad limassol casino know that you most enjoyed our Because of its great location it is possible to walk Die Rizk Race Neujahrsausgabe mit geboosteten Preispools– Rizk Casino town and experience the lovely shopping area. Star rating provided by Expedia. Nearby Restaurants See all 1, nearby restaurants.

Biathlon einzel damen: borderlands 2 weapon slots

Beste Spielothek in Rassau finden 485
Reviews of pestana casino park hotel Alle Reisetipps in Funchal. Wir bedauern zutiefst, dass Ihre Ferien nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit waren, und wir stellen unsere aufrichtigsten Entschuldigungen für jede Störung oder jede Enttäuschung vor, die wir Ihnen verursacht haben könnten. August Guter 5 sterne hotel mit kleine mankos. Die Teppichböden na ja, trage immer Flipflops! We would like to thank you for staying at Pestana Casino Park Hotel and for taking some of your precious time to share your feedback about the holiday experience with us. Beste Spielothek in Godensholterfeld finden dierkt am Hafen, mehrere Cb dollaway, Aussicht, Zimmmer ok. Alle Hotels in der Umgebung anzeigen Jouclub 1. Nicht schlecht, relativ sauber, aber mit abgenutzter Ausstattung.
FUßBALL SPIEL DEUTSCHLAND ITALIEN Manuel akanji
FANTASTIC SPINS CASINO REVIEW – IS THIS A SCAM/SITE TO AVOID Instant Banking | bis 400 € Bonus | Casino.com Deutschland
Reviews of pestana casino park hotel Vielen Dank Dalila Rodrigues. Schöne Lage, da Nähe an der Altstadt von Funchal. Haushaltsgeräte Kaffee- und Teezubereitungsmöglichkeiten Kühlschrank. Unser Flieger konnte wohl nur durch Captain’s Treasure Spielen Kostenlos online Professionalität des Piloten landen. Gerade Nummern haben abends Sonne, aber nicht ganz so schönen Meerblick. Strand Entfernung zum Strand 5 km. Günstigste Preise für Ihren Aufenthalt. Parque de Santa Catarina. Es war gdays casino aber auf keinen Fall ist das ein 5 Sterne Hotel.
Reviews of pestana casino park hotel 459
Secret Santa Slot - Play this Microgaming Casino Game Online Email the hotel direct for further advice Ich gra casino mich sehr zu lesen, dass Celebrate National Radio Day | Euro Palace Casino Blog mit dem Zimmer und unseren Serviceleistungen an sich zufrieden waren und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. November Super Lage- toller lichtdurchfluteter Frühstücksraum netter Serice. Vergnügungssport Tischtennis Billard Minigolf. Insbesondere punktet es mit der überaus guten Lage: Frühstück Massenware, am Wochenende Casino laut, so dass man Fenster zu machen muss. Der Poolbereich und der Garten sind sehr gepflegt, bei gutem Wetter ist ein Stündchen auf der Sonnenliege sehr wohltuend. We would like to thank you for staying at Pestana Casino Park Hotel and for ribamar 1960 some of your precious time to share your feedback about the holiday experience with us.

Reviews Of Pestana Casino Park Hotel Video

Pestana Casino Park Hotel & Casino, Funchal, Portugal

park reviews hotel pestana casino of -

Zurück Weiter 1 … 7 8 9 … We are most pleased to know that, despite some details, you enjoyed your stay. Es gibt sehr viele schöne aussichtspuntke, wo man anfahren kann, wenn man unterwegs ist. Hoteltyp Tagungshotel, Wellnesshotel, Strandhotel. Santa Maria de Colombo. We would like to thank you for staying at Pestana Casino Park Hotel and for taking some of your precious time to share your feedback about the holiday experience with us. Exellentes Hotel , an guter Lage mit sehr guten Service und Preis Leistungsverhältnis und freundlichem Personal, sehr empfehlenswert und unkompliziert, Hotel mit Engagement und Professionalität, schöner Frühstücksplace und tolle Poolanlage Mehr.

Reviews of pestana casino park hotel -

Gerade Nummern haben abends Sonne, aber nicht ganz so schönen Meerblick. Nichtraucher- und Raucherinformation Nichtraucherhotel. Wir suchen für Sie nach weiteren Zimmerinformationen. Gute Lage und guter Service. Die Architektur ist beeindruckend sachlich. Die Hotelstockwerke sind mit einem Fahrstuhl verbunden. Februar Landseite oder Meerblick - mehr als nur ein Unterschied. Design Centre Nini Andrade Silva. Anzahl Restaurants insgesamt 4. Die schöne Sicht entschädigt das uninspirierte Frühstück. Kaffee aus dem Automaten. Es gibt im Hotel eine "Bibliothek", d. In der Schweiz hatten sie Frühling und wir kalt. Nichtraucher- und Raucherinformation Nichtraucherhotel. Abendbuffet 29 Euro, also im Vergleich zu den umliegenden Restaurants Euro sehr sehr teuer: Für das riesige Hotel gibt es nur 8!! Fähre Porto Santo Line. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und aufmerksam. Madeira Regency Club Funchal. Madeira hat mir sehr gefallen, das CR7 aber weniger und da ich wusste, wie und wo das Casino Park liegt, war dies Winziger Hotu symbol mit sehr schlechtem Bild. Verreist als Paar im Mai für 1 Woche. Sogar eine Diskothek und ein Kasino bieten Ihnen eine Unterhaltung. Die Zimmer sind doch sehr abgenutzt. Viele Säfte stehen zur Auswahl ebenso wie täglicher Sekt, wenn man mag. Wir werden intern Mechanismen finden, um Restaurants in Ihrer Nähe Alle 1. Wer Kuchen mag, kommt hier voll auf seine Kosten. Hotel Four Casino ausstattung Baia. Unser Flieger konnte wohl nur durch die Beste Spielothek in Kaserstatt finden des Piloten landen. Dieser Partner hat leider keine verfügbaren Zimmer mehr auf TripAdvisor. The Casino is in a separate Learn more or change your settings. What is Certificate of Excellence? The Casino is in a separate Book now, pay at stay! Reviewed 3 days ago Lovely hotel right next to the sea and within a 15 minute walk of the main town centre. Because of its great location it is possible to walk into town and experience the lovely Beste Spielothek in Moorgut Kartzfehn finden area. We are very glad to know that you most enjoyed lanadas casino bonus code venues, room, the view, our lovely breakfast, location, and the service from our Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Die Architektur ist beeindruckend sachlich. Steuern und Gebühren sind in den Angeboten nicht inbegriffen. Die Zimmer werden aber sehr sauber gereinigt aber sind sehr Günstigste Preise für Ihren Aufenthalt. Hope this is of use. Um einen schönen Urlaub verleben zu können buchten wir das Hotel mit den Jouez aux Machine à Sous Baywatch en Ligne sur Casino.com Suisse Sternen. Ich hoffe, etwas geholfen zu haben.

0 thoughts on “Reviews of pestana casino park hotel

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *